Reviews

REVIEWS
EXCELLENT
18 reviews on
Cya Rosen
Cya Rosen
2022-03-22
I suffer from really bad premenstrual tension, or shall I say, I used to suffer until I started having monthly sessions with Claudia. She recommended acupuncture combined with lymphatic drainage a few days before I’m due to regulate my hormones - all I can say is this completely changed my life! Not only the treatments are extremely relaxing, they actually eradicated my PMT symptoms . I have less brain fog, bloating and water retention. And the emotional fluctuations during this period are totally under control! I can’t recommend her highly enough - she’s so easily approachable, makes you feel totally at ease and extremely professional.
Read more
Julia Biato
Julia Biato
2022-01-13
Claudia is an incredible alternative medicine practitioner. I was trying to get pregnant for over 2 years unsuccessfully. After going through all tests, my gynaecologist couldn’t find anything wrong, so I sought Claudia for acupuncture. After having weekly sessions with her which were just under 3 months, I got pregnant with our first child and we went on to have the second, always checking in with Claudia. She also gave us supplements which I believe helped massively. I can’t recommend her highly enough!
Read more
Juliet Wooi
Juliet Wooi
2020-10-30
I’ve been going to Claudia for a few years and I cannot recommend her highly enough. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional and lovely and it’s always a pleasure to see her. Her massages and acupuncture have always speedily resolved any issue I’ve had including specific back pain, joint injuries and muscle tension. Just book!! She’s brilliant ????
Read more
Katie Moore
Katie Moore
2020-10-01
Really enjoyed my 5-course session with Claudia. She was really professional, she gave me a body assessment before each session, focusing on specific issues. I feel much lighter after completing the course and also more informed about my body and how to take care of it <3
Read more
ricky maton
ricky maton
2020-09-22
Claudia is knowledgeable and professional. With some of the best prices in London. She will tailor the session to your body, and make sure you have the correct massage for what you need.
Read more
Juliana Oliveira Cunha
Juliana Oliveira Cunha
2020-09-02
I was diagnosed with a pelvic injury (pubalgia) a few months ago and the doctor suggested acupuncture for the pain. I was in Brazil at the time, when I heard about Claudia’s work through a family member. I contacted her as soon as I arrived in the UK and that was the best decision. Claudia was very professional, supportive and caring from day 1. I did 5 sessions of acupuncture/massage and they really helped me with the pain and the injury in general. Her clinic had just reopened after the lockdown and she was also very attentive to the safety measures. Highly recommend her work.
Read more
Caroline Ebo
Caroline Ebo
2020-02-05
Claudia absolutely make my weeks. I came in there with an intention of a one-off massage session as I was really struggling with neck pain and was desperate for someone to give me a massage...turned out she's now my regular therapist and gives me massage depending on where its needed (front, back, neck, shoulders, arms) from week to week! Cannot recommend her enough - so understanding and listens to your problems and your needs and voila!
Read more
Donna Gravelle
Donna Gravelle
2020-01-28
I was recommened Claudia by a friend who is an athlete. I had injured my knee running and after the first visit with Claudia I was able to walk pain free.she used a combination of electro-acupuncture, infrared heat and deep massage. I will definitely be going back to see her both for injuries and just massage -she is a very nice lady!
Read more
Tommy
Tommy
2020-01-26
Read more
Fifi G
Fifi G
2020-01-15
Claudia works miracles in 1 hour, very kind and caring, listens to the clients needs, exceptional service and would highly recommend, excellent knowledge of acupuncture and sports massage, if you have a long standing niggle book now she will help you. A diamond a true diamond.
Read more